Woodrow Wilson

Department of Politics

Office Hours

Gerard Alexander

galexander@virginia.edu
M 10-10:45 and 1:45-5 and by appointment
S285 Gibson Hall

Lawrie Balfour

klb3q@virginia.edu
On Leave
S395 Gibson Hall

Colin Bird

cpb6f@virginia.edu
Mon 3:30-5, Thur 12:30–2
S495 Gibson Hall

James W. Ceaser

jwc2g@virginia.edu
By Appointment
S153 Gibson Hall

Kevin Duong

Kevin.t.duong@virginia.edu
Virtual Office Hours: W 1-2 or by appointment
Gibson S453

John Echeverri-Gent

Zoom Office Link
johneg@virginia.edu
T Th 9:30-10:30am and by appointment
S462 Gibson Hall

Robert Fatton, Jr.

rf@virginia.edu
On Leave Fall 2020
S496 Gibson Hall

Paul Freedman

freedman@virginia.edu
Virtual Office Hours: Tuesday 2:00-3:30pm and by appointment
S491 Gibson Hall

Peter Furia

paf4n@virginia.edu
Virtual and In-Person Meeting by Appointment
295 Gibson Hall

Andrew Gates

adg2bm@virginia.edu
Tues 12–2 and by appointment
S063 Gibson Hall

Daniel Gingerich

dwg4c@virginia.edu
Virtual Office Hours: M 1:00-3:00 pm or by appointment
S254 Gibson Hall

Larycia Hawkins

lh3ef@virginia.edu
Thursdays 9:30–11:30
S397 Gibson Hall

Murad Idris

mi7f@virginia.edu
Virtual Office Hours: By Appointment
S463 Gibson Hall

Justin Kirkland

jhk9y@virginia.edu
Virtual Office Hours: Tues: 1-3
S466 Gibson Hall

George Klosko

gk@virginia.edu
Virtual Office Hours: W 11:00am-1:00pm and by appointment
S381 Gibson Hall

Rita Koganzon

rk7fp@eservices.virginia.edu
Mon 12–1, Wed 1–2
163 Gibson Hall

Charles Kromkowski

cak5u@virginia.edu
By email appointment
S063 Gibson Hall

Gabrielle Kruks-Wisner

gkk5x@eservices.virginia.edu
Virtual Office Hours: T: 3:15-4:30pm Th: 3:15-4:30pm
464 Gibson Hall

Jennifer Lawless

jll9jx@virginia.edu
Virtual Office Hours: Wednesday 1-3 and by appointment
S264 Gibson Hall

David Leblang

dal7w@virginia.edu
Virtual Office Hours: By Appointment
S281 Gibson Hall

Syaru Shirley Lin

shirley@virginia.edu
Wednesdays 3-5pm
S283 Gibson Hall; Alternate Office: Miller Center G042, 2201 Old Ivy Road

Allen Lynch

al4u@virginia.edu
T Th 1:45-3:15

Carol Mershon

cam6m@virginia.edu
Virtual Office Hours: M, W: 6:15-7:15pm and by appointment
S382 Gibson Hall

Shawna K. Metzger

skm5k@virginia.edu
Virtual Office Hours: M: 9:50am-12:00pm Thurs: 12:20-2:15 pm
S383 Gibson Hall

Sidney Milkis

smm8e@virginia.edu
On Leave Fall 2020
253 Gibson Hall; Alternate Office: G025 Miller Center

John M. Owen, IV

jmo4n@virginia.edu
On Leave
S465 Gibson Hall

Sonal Pandya

ssp5d@virginia.edu
Virtual Office Hours: M 4-6pm or by appointment
S262 Gibson Hall

Karl Pfefferkorn

kjp2q@virginia.edu
By appointment

Evan Pivonka

elp4b@virginia.edu
By Appointment
Newcomb 486

Philip Potter

pbp2s@eservices.virginia.edu
By Appointment
261 Gibson Hall

Rachel Augustine Potter

rap7v@eservices.virginia.edu
W 10-12
S384 Gibson Hall

Jennifer Rubenstein

jcr7p@virginia.edu
T 11:30-1
S391 Gibson Hall

Larry J. Sabato

sabato@virginia.edu
By appt only. Contact sperling@virginia.edu
Center for Politics 465 Crestwood Drive

James D. Savage

jds2y@virginia.edu
Virtual Office Hours: W 12:30–1:45
S483 Gibson Hall

Leonard Schoppa

Zoom Office Link
schoppa@virginia.edu
T, Th 10-11am
S461 Gibson Hall

Herman Mark Schwartz

schwartz@virginia.edu
M 4-5pm, W 4-4:30pm and by appointment
S497 Gibson Hall

Todd Sechser

tsechser@virginia.edu
By Appointment
S282 Gibson Hall

Shiran Victoria Shen

svs4m@virginia.edu
Virtual Office Hours: By Appointment
S266 Gibson Hall

Michael Joseph Smith

mjs9t
M/W 2-5, Th 1:30–4 and by appointmen
S396 Gibson Hall

Allan Stam

acs8tb@virginia.edu
By appointment
Garrett 107

James Todd

jst3u@virginia.edu
When the weather cooperates, office hours will be Fridays, on the Lawn outside West Lawn rooms 21 and 23, between 3:00 and 5:00 p.m. Otherwise virtual office hours will be Friday 3-5 or by appointment
S164 Gibson Hall

Yuri Urbanovich

yu9b@Virginia.EDU
Wed 15:30 – 17:00
262 New Cabell Hall

David Waldner

daw4h@virginia.edu
Virtual Office Hours: M 1-3pm
S263 Gibson Hall

Denise Walsh

Zoom Office Link
denise@virginia.edu
On Leave
S454 Gibson Hall

Jerry White

gbw3f@virginia.edu
Mondays, 4:30-5:45pm

Nicholas J.G. Winter

Zoom Office Link
nwinter@virginia.edu
Wed 2-3:30 & by appointment
385 Gibson Hall

Brantly Womack

bwomack@virginia.edu
On Leave Fall 2020
S484 Gibson Hall