Office Hours

Gerard Alexander

galexander@virginia.edu
Mondays 12-1:45, and by appointment
S285 Gibson Hall

Lawrie Balfour

klb3q@virginia.edu
On Leave
S395 Gibson Hall

Colin Bird

cpb6f@virginia.edu
On Leave
S495 Gibson Hall

Christopher Carter

wbk6gn@virginia.edu
By Appointment
Gibson Hall S254

James W. Ceaser

jwc2g@virginia.edu
On Leave
S153 Gibson Hall

Danielle Charette

dcharette@virginia.edu
Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 12-1pm.
Gibson S154

Dale Copeland

dcc3a@virginia.edu
Wednesday 12-2pm
S485 Gibson Hall 1540 Jefferson Park Ave

Kevin Duong

Kevin.t.duong@virginia.edu
On Leave
Gibson S453

John Echeverri-Gent

johneg@virginia.edu
Tuesday or Thursday 2-3 or by appt.
S462 Gibson Hall

Robert Fatton, Jr.

rf@virginia.edu
Wednesday 10:30-1:30, and by appointment
S496 Gibson Hall

Paul Freedman

Zoom Office Link
freedman@virginia.edu
Monday 12:00-1:30 (via Zoom) and by appointment
S491 Gibson Hall

Peter Furia

paf4n@virginia.edu
Wednesday 2:30-3:30 (in-person) Friday 9-10 (Zoom)
295 Gibson Hall

Daniel Gingerich

dwg4c@virginia.edu
Tuesdays, 10-11:30am
S254 Gibson Hall

Larycia Hawkins

lh3ef@virginia.edu
By Appointment
S466 Gibson Hall

Justin Kirkland

jhk9y@virginia.edu
Monday and Wednesday, 12:30-1:30pm
S463 Gibson Hall

George Klosko

gk@virginia.edu
Wednesday 11-1, and by appointment
S381 Gibson Hall

Charles Kromkowski

cak5u@virginia.edu
By email appointment

Gabrielle Kruks-Wisner

gkk5x@virginia.edu
On Leave
464 Gibson Hall

Jennifer Lawless

jll9jx@virginia.edu
Wednesdays 1-3 (via Zoom or in-person if arranged in advance)
S264 Gibson Hall

David Leblang

dal7w@virginia.edu
By Appointment
S281 Gibson Hall

Max Lykins

crd3fb@virginia.edu
Friday 11-1
Gibson S163

Allen Lynch

al4u@virginia.edu
By appointment
Gibson S397

Anne Meng

ameng@virginia.edu
By appointment
S284 Gibson Hall

Carol Mershon

cam6m@virginia.edu
Tuesday 1:30-3:30 pm
S382 Gibson Hall

Sidney Milkis

smm8e@virginia.edu
Thursday 1-3
253 Gibson Hall; Alternate Office: G025 Miller Center

John M. Owen, IV

jmo4n@virginia.edu
Monday 3:30-5:30
S465 Gibson Hall

Sonal Pandya

ssp5d@virginia.edu
Virtual Office Hours: M 4-6pm or by appointment
S262 Gibson Hall

Karl Pfefferkorn

kjp2q@virginia.edu
By appointment

Vijay Phulwani

yzg3jh@virginia.edu
Tues & Wed 2-3pm
Gibson Hall S161

Evan Pivonka

elp4b@virginia.edu
By Appointment
Newcomb 486

Rachel Augustine Potter

Zoom Office Link
rap7v@eservices.virginia.edu
Tuesday 11-1 via Zoom
S384 Gibson Hall

Philip Potter

pbp2s@eservices.virginia.edu
On Leave
261 Gibson Hall

Albert Rivero

kpb5gs@virginia.edu
Parental leave, first eight weeks of the semester; afterward, Tuesdays 10am-12pm
Gibson S265

Jennifer Rubenstein

jcr7p@virginia.edu
Tuesday 12-1:30 and by appt
S391 Gibson Hall

Larry J. Sabato

sabato@virginia.edu
By appt only. Contact sperling@virginia.edu
Center for Politics 465 Crestwood Drive

James D. Savage

jds2y@virginia.edu
Wednesday 12:30-1:30
S483 Gibson Hall

Leonard Schoppa

Zoom Office Link
schoppa@virginia.edu
Monday and Wednesday 4-5pm
S461 Gibson Hall

Herman Mark Schwartz

schwartz@virginia.edu
Monday and Wednesday 12:45-1:45pm
S497 Gibson Hall

Todd Sechser

tsechser@virginia.edu
by appointment
S282 Gibson Hall

Shiran Victoria Shen

svs4m@virginia.edu
On Leave
S266 Gibson Hall

Michael Joseph Smith

mjs9t
Wed 2-5 Th 2-4 and by appointment.
S396 Gibson Hall

Allan Stam

acs8tb@virginia.edu
By appointment
Garrett 107

Yuri Urbanovich

yu9b@Virginia.EDU
Wed 15:30 – 17:00
262 New Cabell Hall

Holly Vradenburgh

hrv8jr@virginia.edu
Tuesday 4:30-5:30 and by appointment
Gibson S164

David Waldner

daw4h@virginia.edu
Thursdays, 1-3pm
S263 Gibson Hall

Denise Walsh

denise@virginia.edu
Tuesdays 6-7pm
Levering Hall, Room 202

Nicholas J.G. Winter

nwinter@virginia.edu
by appointment
385 Gibson Hall

Kirill Zhirkov

pkv5cd@virginia.edu
Tuesday and Thursday 2:30-3:30 and by appointment
Gibson Hall, S383