Office Hours

Gerard Alexander

galexander@virginia.edu
Mondays 12-1:45, and by appointment
S285 Gibson Hall

Rachel K. Alexander

ra2mk@virginia.edu
Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays, from 12:00 to 2:00 p.m., or by appointment
S154 Gibson Hall

Lawrie Balfour

klb3q@virginia.edu
Tuesday, 1:30-3:30
S395 Gibson Hall

Colin Bird

cpb6f@virginia.edu
On Leave
S495 Gibson Hall

James W. Ceaser

jwc2g@virginia.edu
On Leave
S153 Gibson Hall

Danielle Charette

dcharette@virginia.edu
M: 10-12pm.
Gibson S154

Kevin Duong

Kevin.t.duong@virginia.edu
Tuesdays, 12:30-2pm and by appointment
Gibson S453

John Echeverri-Gent

johneg@virginia.edu
Tu and Th 1700-1800 or by appt.
S462 Gibson Hall

Robert Fatton, Jr.

rf@virginia.edu
On Leave Fall 2020
S496 Gibson Hall

Paul Freedman

Zoom Office Link
freedman@virginia.edu
Monday 12:00-1:30 (via Zoom) and by appointment
S491 Gibson Hall

Peter Furia

paf4n@virginia.edu
M 3:15-5:15
295 Gibson Hall

Andrew Gates

adg2bm@virginia.edu
Tues 12–2 and by appointment
S063 Gibson Hall

Daniel Gingerich

dwg4c@virginia.edu
Tuesdays, 10-11:30am
S254 Gibson Hall

Larycia Hawkins

lh3ef@virginia.edu
On Leave
S397 Gibson Hall

Murad Idris

mi7f@virginia.edu
Virtual Office Hours: By Appointment
S463 Gibson Hall

Justin Kirkland

jhk9y@virginia.edu
Tuesdays and Fridays from 12:30-2pm
S463 Gibson Hall

George Klosko

gk@virginia.edu
On Leave
S381 Gibson Hall

Rita Koganzon

rk7fp@eservices.virginia.edu
Mondays, 10-12
163 Gibson Hall

Charles Kromkowski

cak5u@virginia.edu
By email appointment
S063 Gibson Hall

Gabrielle Kruks-Wisner

gkk5x@virginia.edu
by appointment
464 Gibson Hall

Jennifer Lawless

jll9jx@virginia.edu
by appointment
S264 Gibson Hall

David Leblang

dal7w@virginia.edu
Monday 2-3 and by Appointment
S281 Gibson Hall

Allen Lynch

al4u@virginia.edu
On Leave

Anne Meng

ameng@virginia.edu
On Leave
S284 Gibson Hall

Carol Mershon

cam6m@virginia.edu
Thursday 2-4 pm
S382 Gibson Hall

Shawna K. Metzger

skm5k@virginia.edu
Virtual Office Hours: M: 9:50am-12:00pm Thurs: 12:20-2:15 pm
S383 Gibson Hall

Sidney Milkis

smm8e@virginia.edu
Wednesday 2-5
253 Gibson Hall; Alternate Office: G025 Miller Center

John M. Owen, IV

jmo4n@virginia.edu
Monday 3:30-5:30
S465 Gibson Hall

Sonal Pandya

ssp5d@virginia.edu
Virtual Office Hours: M 4-6pm or by appointment
S262 Gibson Hall

Karl Pfefferkorn

kjp2q@virginia.edu
By appointment

Evan Pivonka

elp4b@virginia.edu
By Appointment
Newcomb 486

Rachel Augustine Potter

Zoom Office Link
rap7v@eservices.virginia.edu
Tuesday 11-1 via Zoom
S384 Gibson Hall

Philip Potter

pbp2s@eservices.virginia.edu
By Appointment
261 Gibson Hall

Albert Rivero

kpb5gs@virginia.edu
Tuesday 2-4pm

Jennifer Rubenstein

jcr7p@virginia.edu
Tuesday 12-1:30 and by appt
S391 Gibson Hall

Larry J. Sabato

sabato@virginia.edu
By appt only. Contact sperling@virginia.edu
Center for Politics 465 Crestwood Drive

James D. Savage

jds2y@virginia.edu
Wednesday 12:30-1:30
S483 Gibson Hall

Leonard Schoppa

Zoom Office Link
schoppa@virginia.edu
Physical Office Hour: Mondays 10 am – 11 am Online Office Hour: Thursdays 10 am - 11 am
S461 Gibson Hall

Herman Mark Schwartz

schwartz@virginia.edu
On Leave
S497 Gibson Hall

Todd Sechser

tsechser@virginia.edu
by appointment
S282 Gibson Hall

Shiran Victoria Shen

svs4m@virginia.edu
On Leave
S266 Gibson Hall

Michael Joseph Smith

mjs9t
Wed 2-5 Th 2-4 and by appointment.
S396 Gibson Hall

Allan Stam

acs8tb@virginia.edu
By appointment
Garrett 107

Yuri Urbanovich

yu9b@Virginia.EDU
Wed 15:30 – 17:00
262 New Cabell Hall

Holly Vradenburgh

hrv8jr@virginia.edu
Tuesday 4:30-5:30 and by appointment
Gibson S164

David Waldner

daw4h@virginia.edu
Mondays, 12:30 – 2:30.
S263 Gibson Hall

Denise Walsh

denise@virginia.edu
Tuesdays 6-7:30
Levering Hall, Room 202

Jerry White

gbw3f@virginia.edu
Mondays, 4:30-5:45pm

Nicholas J.G. Winter

nwinter@virginia.edu
by appointment
385 Gibson Hall

Brantly Womack

bwomack@virginia.edu
By Appointment
S484 Gibson Hall

Kirill Zhirkov

pkv5cd@virginia.edu
Mondays 1:30–2:30pm and Tuesdays 12:30–1:30pm and by appointment
Gibson Hall, S383